View Single Post
Old 03.15.2007, 09:49 AM   #1
Posts: n/a
I just thought it would be better than having to start a new thread everytime there's something that someone wants to link other people up with.Anyway, here's Aaaargh! - “More fucking noise” demo tape :

And now she’s dead!



Aaaargh! - “More fucking noise” demo tape
  1. Governments
  2. I don’t fucking care
  3. Not proud to be…
  4. Chaos
  5. Why?
  6. And now she’s dead!
Aaargh! were from the Paris area in France. This demo is from 1996 I believe, I can be wrong. Bass player / singer is Dutch, moved to France long ago and still lives there. Aaargh! are dead, but all three band members are still active in various bands. I still can’t quite figure out what the drummer does on this tape but it is unique and it fucking rocks.
I can die of an overdose but I don’t fucking care
I can get killed by the police but I don’t fucking care
I don’t fucking care